Agendas will be published online during the week before the meeting – and will also be available on the parish council noticeboard (located at the entrance to St. WIlfrid’s Square that is closest to the library).

The parish council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. These meetings commence at 6:45pm and are open to the public. There are usually no meetings scheduled for December.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2018

Browse: 20202019201820172016201520142013
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Tue 11th Dec, 2018Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 27th Nov, 2018Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 20th Nov, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 9th Oct, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 11th Sep, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 28th Aug, 2018Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 14th Aug, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 31st Jul, 2018Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 17th Jul, 2018Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 10th Jul, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 12th Jun, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 22nd May, 2018Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 8th May, 2018Annual Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 10th Apr, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 13th Mar, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 13th Feb, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 16th Jan, 2018Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 9th Jan, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download