Agendas will be published online during the week before the meeting – and will also be available on the parish council noticeboard (located at the entrance to St. WIlfrid’s Square that is closest to the library).

The parish council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. These meetings commence at 6:45pm and are open to the public. There are usually no meetings scheduled for December.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2017

Browse: 20202019201820172016201520142013
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 14th Nov, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017Extraordinary Meeting Download Download
Tue 10th Oct, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 19th Sep, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 12th Sep, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 11th Jul, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 13th Jun, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 9th May, 2017Parish Council Annual Meeting Download Download
Tue 11th Apr, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 14th Mar, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 14th Feb, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 10th Jan, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download