Agendas will be published online during the week before the meeting – and will also be available on the parish council noticeboard (located at the entrance to St. WIlfrid’s Square that is closest to the library).

The parish council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. These meetings commence at 6:45pm and are open to the public. There are usually no meetings scheduled for December.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2014

Browse: 20202019201820172016201520142013
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Tue 11th Nov, 2014Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 14th Oct, 2014Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 9th Sep, 2014Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 8th Jul, 2014Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 10th Jun, 2014Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 13th May, 2014Parish Council Annual Meeting Download Download
Tue 8th Apr, 2014Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 11th Mar, 2014Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 11th Feb, 2014Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 14th Jan, 2014Parish Council Meeting Download Download