Agendas will be published online during the week before the meeting – and will also be available on the parish council noticeboard (located at the entrance to St. WIlfrid’s Square that is closest to the library).

The parish council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. These meetings commence at 6:45pm and are open to the public. There are usually no meetings scheduled for December.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2013

Browse: 20202019201820172016201520142013
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Tue 26th Nov, 2013Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting Download
Tue 12th Nov, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 8th Oct, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 10th Sep, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 13th Aug, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 23rd Jul, 2013Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting Download
Tue 9th Jul, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download
Thu 27th Jun, 2013Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting Download Download
Tue 11th Jun, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 14th May, 2013Parish Council Annual Meeting Download
Tue 7th May, 2013Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting Download Download
Wed 10th Apr, 2013Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting Download
Tue 9th Apr, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 12th Mar, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 12th Feb, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 8th Jan, 2013Parish Council Meeting Download Download